Lord Balaji Venkateshwara Swamy

7 Jan

Tirupati Balaji

33 Responses to “Lord Balaji Venkateshwara Swamy”

  1. ashwin Wednesday, March 26, 2008 at 15:23 #

    i like this

    • minakshi Monday, June 14, 2010 at 13:40 #

      this image of balaji is very beautiful . balaji mujhe darshan dijiye or hum sab par kripa kijiyy

  2. santosh Wednesday, May 21, 2008 at 16:20 #

    imy family god is sri venkateswara swamy this photo is really a good one.

  3. sudarshan pancholi Thursday, July 3, 2008 at 14:49 #

    I and myfamily is vaishanva and our god is shree venkateshwara swamy
    this is a very good

    JAY SHREE MANNARAYAN

  4. nitin d Thursday, July 3, 2008 at 15:02 #

    Please let us know this one was taken ?

  5. Shailesh Saturday, July 12, 2008 at 00:13 #

    Sooooooooooooo nice i like this image

  6. gvvsrao Saturday, July 12, 2008 at 11:52 #

    Sri Venkateswara Swamy is my family’s God. he always keep blessings on us. he is really great god in kaliyuga. He gives what ever we want. Once in every year any one of my family member go to thirumala thirupathi for srinivasa dharsan.

  7. vajrikaraghava Friday, July 25, 2008 at 12:14 #

    I love thimmappa very very much.

  8. rajani kanth Saturday, July 26, 2008 at 01:19 #

    lord venkateswara is almost like a father for me,he gave everything to me,

    in childhood we used to visit tirumala regularly,he keeps us in observation,at some time he will give what ever we expect or pray.

  9. durbha ravindra Saturday, August 9, 2008 at 19:37 #

    sir,
    i worship lord venkateswara from my child hood.he is every thing for me.so many thanks for giving this original photo to me.with this i feel that i have lord with me always.

  10. bhaskar Wednesday, August 27, 2008 at 11:24 #

    excellent pic…keep posting many pics

  11. Suraj Friday, August 29, 2008 at 19:53 #

    This is the most beautiful idol of Venkateswara in the ISKCON bangalote temple. I visit the temple almost 4 times a week. The temple also has shrines of Prahlad Narasimha, Krishna Balarama, Sri Sri Radha Krishna Chandra Bhagavan (The main deity), Sri Nitai-Gauranga and Srila Prabhupad. But I like this shrine very very much because it so resembles Tirumala temple, though the idol is half the original size. MUST SEE if you ever visit bangalore!!

  12. venkateswra rao Friday, September 5, 2008 at 23:23 #

    I am the beliver of my god LORD VENKATESWARA,my family is also
    I Believe god can solve my problems

  13. SAURABH AGARWAL Sunday, September 7, 2008 at 19:17 #

    THANK YOU VERY VERY MUCH. AAJ DOOSRI BAAR BHAGWAAN KE DARSHAN HO GAYE

  14. srinivas Tuesday, September 23, 2008 at 18:43 #

    this too good photograph of balaji bhagwan

  15. vipan kmar Thursday, September 25, 2008 at 11:08 #

    thanks for this lively photo.

  16. anil Friday, October 17, 2008 at 08:50 #

    thanks for this lively photo.

  17. srinivaskondi Tuesday, December 30, 2008 at 14:18 #

    it is excellent.. i feel like i am just infront of balaji
    thanks for such a lovely photo

  18. padma sundar Thursday, May 7, 2009 at 11:26 #

    Thank you for this fantastic photo of the lord. He is the most generous god in the world. He forgives anything and everything. He is there with us in our heart and tells us the good from the bad. It is for us to understand this simple truth. He never expects anything in return and it is but a myth when they say that if we give him money our wishes will come true. In fact it is believed that he holds his hand facing downward asking us to give him something, for him, to bless us.This is the most absurd thought anyone can have. He holds the hand that way asking us to give him all our pain, grief and problems so that he can take them away.Friends believe in lord Shri Venkateswara and you will see find him next to you

    • swetha Wednesday, June 17, 2009 at 00:06 #

      That’s truth. He gives us what is good for us, takes away our pains…once I took every one to be best friend. I believed everyone. Lord Venkateshwara saved me from problems. Now what I am is because of Lord Venkateswara. Yedu kondala vada venkata ramana govindha govindha; namho venkatesa, namo srrinivasa, namo tirumalesa, namo namaha!

  19. manju Tuesday, August 4, 2009 at 22:57 #

    this is a lord.

    we feel happy to this image see time

  20. Sanjay bakshi Thursday, January 7, 2010 at 16:30 #

    My first ever visit to balaji make me diwana &realize he observe everybody action but keep silence like boss to improve us.now my feeling he himself invite me way thing easier during one night sTay i visit temple 4 time as alone every time i got differnt feelg.now within my inner god with me.wonderful feeling

  21. GRV Saturday, January 23, 2010 at 21:43 #

    my best

  22. CHITRA Friday, March 26, 2010 at 18:00 #

    I PHOTO IS VERY MUCH SATIFACTION THAT I HAVE BEEN GIVEN ME OOPURTUNITY TO SEE HIS DHARISHANAM

  23. venky Sunday, April 4, 2010 at 01:55 #

    nice pic . thanks for sharing

  24. minakshi Monday, June 14, 2010 at 13:36 #

    apni life main ek baar balaji apke darshan karna chahti hoon. apkke mandir aana chahti hoon. mujhe darshan dejiye. mujh par kripa kijiye,

  25. g.venkataratnam Tuesday, July 27, 2010 at 11:08 #

    god

  26. b.devender Tuesday, August 24, 2010 at 10:31 #

    very nice photo……………………………

  27. Harikrishna Kadiri Saturday, December 4, 2010 at 14:02 #

    Namo Venkatesaa….Yedukondala vaadaa….Venkata Ramanaa…Govindaa…Govindaa….
    Thanks for the beautiful photograph of our GOD🙂 I always love him!

  28. balaji Wednesday, January 5, 2011 at 19:58 #

    hi iam balaji

  29. m.giri Saturday, January 15, 2011 at 12:23 #

    i am balaji,s devotee i love to see his photo again and again i have a very big poto graph of balaji and padmavati which i see as soon i get up in the morning and pray i bought in seventies from tirupathi itself,the popular one. there is lots of difference i always thought it as original there is difference between new which is very clear and the one i have . i have lots of faith in him but of late he is not listening to my prayers .what should i do?i am very unhappy

  30. Rani Nidheesh Monday, August 8, 2011 at 13:10 #

    balaji is everything for me, he changed my life,sure he is the great protector. just remember in crisis he will be there near to in an unexpected role and will save you……….

  31. Rajan Bahri Sunday, September 18, 2011 at 13:02 #

    I love Lord Balaji

    Rajan Bahri

Leave a Reply

