Panchamukhi Ganesha – Most Powerful & Auspicious

9 May

Panchamukhi Ganapathi

Five-headed Lord Ganapathi – the highly respected, most popular and extremely powerful God in India and the world. 

4 Responses to “Panchamukhi Ganesha – Most Powerful & Auspicious”

  1. manju prasad Sunday, June 3, 2007 at 00:13 #

    I think this is simply marvellous. I am fortunate to have got this picture from you dear friend Mohan…..I have palced it on my desktop, so that everytime I start my system everyday I get to see this wonderful picture of Panchamukhi Ganesha. I do feel good luck being showered on me and my family. Thank you once again and God Bless !!

  2. Rangashri Ksihore Thursday, June 25, 2009 at 12:19 #

    Dear Mohan,

    I am glad to have found this information and during my recent visit to Haridwar and Rishikesh I got a picture of Panchamukhi Ganesha and have placed it facing East.

    Do share with me your experience of prayers to Lord ganesh,

    best wishes and regards,
    Ms. Rangashri Ksihore
    Head Librarian
    Public Health Foundation of India
    New Delhi

  3. veena Sunday, February 14, 2010 at 08:39 #

    Hi
    I would like to know facing East means we place Ganesha on west wall or we are facing east. I will appreciate if you can email me .
    veenaa@gmail.com
    Thank you
    veena

  4. Rajinder Monday, August 2, 2010 at 06:17 #

    Dear Mohan,

    By miracle I came across your site and read the article on the miracle of Panchamukhi Ganesha.

    I have a same question as veena had, who said putting the picture of Ganesha facing East on the west wall or are we facing east.

    Please let me know soon.

    Thank you.

    Rajinder

Leave a Reply

